AFTER FOREVER My Pledge Of Allegiance #1 (The Sealed Fate)

Lyrics from joniep Sites AFTER FOREVER My Pledge Of Allegiance #1 (The Sealed Fate) Lyrics, singer by AFTER FOREVER

She kepts her beauty
She kepts her beauty concealed
Concealed behind a curtain
Behind a curtain of suspense
And endures her fate
Moulded by an ancient culture

The honour wasn’t allowed
The honour wasn’t allowed
To be injured
To be injured
She is going to live as
She is going to live as her
As her
Community expects her to

I find myself confined between furtive desires and feelings of guilt

[The letter]

These are my last words
I’m gonna leave you
Can’t stand your narrow mindedness anymore
Forgive me…

I find myself confined between furtive desires and feelings of guilt

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

